+91497 2822923 chintech@chintech.ac.in

MCA Faculty

nejil

Mrs. Amritha P
HOD (IC) & Assistant Professor
B-Tech(CSE), ME(CSE)
amritha@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Mrs. Sandhya K.V
Assistant Professor
MCA , Pursuing PhD
sandhya@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Dr. Bimal. V.O
Assistant Professor
MCA, Ph.D
bimal@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Dr. Kavitha Rajan
Associate Professor
MCA, Ph.D
kavitha@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Mrs.Jeena.K
Assistant Professor
M.Tech
jeena@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Mrs. Ramya A V
Assistant Professor
M. Tech
ramya@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Mr. Shajeer M.P
Assistant Professor
MCA
shajeer@chintech.ac.in