+91497 2822923 chintech@chintech.ac.in

MBA Faculty

nejil

Dr. K.K.Muraleedharan
Principal
M Com, M Phil, PhD
kkm@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Dr.Harikrishnan S.M
Head of the Department
MBA, PhD
harikrishnan@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Dr. Prabhakaran Paleri
Senior Professor
MBA, PhD
ppaleri@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Dr. Kiran Raveendran
Associate Professor
B Tech, MBA, PGDSCM, PhD
kiran@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Mrs. Anupa K P
Assistant Professor
Pursuing Ph.D, MBA
anupa@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Mr. Nishith Anand
Assistant Professor
Pursuing Ph.D, MBA , B.Tech
nishithanand@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Mrs. Reshma Sreedharan
Assistant Professor
Pursuing Ph.D , MBA
reshma@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Dr. Navya V
Assistant Professor
MBA, PhD
navya@chintech.ac.in

nejil

Dr.Rehin K.R
Assistant Professor
Ph.D , MBA
rehin@chintech.ac.in